info@zelinskygroup.com +7 (499) 685-10-53 Call back RU

Career in Zelinsky Group Ltd

We have four production plants in Russia with a total headcount of more than 3,500 people. Enterprises with more than half a century of history have retained their scientific and technical potential, which allows young professionals to gain access to their accumulated knowledge, to acquire new professional skills. We represent the possibility of professional and career development, both within one enterprise and at the Group's enterprises.

Staff Objective

Create attractive working conditions, modern jobs for young professionals, as well as experienced professionals with a high level of qualification, seeking professional development, for those who are important to contribute to the creation of products to protect people and the world around them.

Our advantages in the labor market

  • Stability

    The company's financial stability and a diversified product portfolio allow the company to build long-term development plans in both Russian and foreign markets. The geography of supplies covers not only the CIS countries, but also the European Union, Asia, the Middle East, and Africa.

  • Reputation

    The Group's enterprises have the reputation of a reliable manufacturer, both in the Russian market and in foreign markets.

  • Professional Development

    We provide training and development opportunities in various professional fields. The company holds various training events, our employees regularly participate in various master classes, seminars, events for the exchange of experience, and internships at leading Russian enterprises.

  • Career opportunity

    There is a possibility of development both within the framework of one enterprise and at the enterprises of the Group.

  • Ability to create

    For creative and active people there is an opportunity to create new products, technologies, we offer a huge field for creativity and self-realization.

Back call
Send the phone and we will call you back
The request has been sent
Your message has been sent successfully. In the near future, our manager will contact you

info@zelinskygroup.com +7 (499) 685-10-53 Обратный звонок

Карьера в компании «Зелинский групп»

Мы располагаем четырьмя производственными площадками в России общей численностью сотрудников более 3500 человек. Предприятия с более чем полувековой историей сохранили свой научно-технический потенциал, что позволяет молодым специалистам получить доступ к накопленным знаниям, овладеть новыми профессиональными навыками. Мы представляем возможность профессионального и карьерного развития, как в рамках одного предприятия, так и на предприятиях Группы.

Цель в области персонала

Создать привлекательные условия работы, современные рабочие места для молодых специалистов, а также опытных специалистов с высоким уровнем квалификации, стремящихся к профессиональному развитию, для тех, кому важно внести вклад в создание продукции для защиты людей и окружающего мира.

Наши преимущества на рынке труда

  • Стабильность

    Финансовая устойчивость компании и диверсифицированный продуктовый портфель позволяют компании строить долгосрочные планы развития как на российском, так и на иностранных рынках. География поставок охватывает не только страны СНГ, но и Европейского союза, Азию, Ближний Восток, Африку.

  • Репутация

    Предприятия Группы имеют репутацию надёжного производителя, как на российском рынке, так и на зарубежных рынках.

  • Профессиональное развитие

    Мы предоставляем возможности обучения и развития в разных профессиональных областях. В компании проводятся различные обучающие мероприятия, наши сотрудники регулярно участвуют в различных мастер-классах, семинарах, мероприятиях по обмену опытом, стажировках на ведущих российских предприятиях.

  • Возможность карьерного роста

    Есть возможность развития как в рамках одного предприятия, так и на предприятиях Группы.

  • Возможность создавать

    Для творческих и активных людей есть возможность создавать новые продукты, технологии, мы предлагаем огромное поле для творчества и самореализации

Вакансии компании

Обратный звонок
Отправьте телефон и Вам скоро перезвонят.
Заявка отправлена
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер