info@zelinskygroup.com +7 (499) 685-10-53 Call back RU

Structure

The structure of the company

Zelinsky Group Ltd is a brand that unites four manufacturers of respiratory protective equipment: Sorbent JSC (Perm), OJSC «EHMZ named after N.D.Zelinsky» (Elektrostal), Tambovmash JSC (Tambov), ARTI-Zavod JSC (Tambov). The new name emphasizes the relationship with the vocation of Nikolai Zelinsky - the great Russian scientist and chemist who created the first effective gas mask.

Plants included in the corporation - the leading developers of gas masks, respirators, filter-absorbers and other RPE. Products meet the requirements of Russian and international standards, have a military and factory acceptance for quality characteristics. The production process is based on innovative design principles, the latest materials and advanced technologies.

Our goal is to protect people in emergency situations, providing them with means of effective protection from exposure to hazardous substances.

Zelinsky Group also supplies components for the production of RPE and chemical raw materials for the production of component parts.

OJSC «EHMZ named after  N.D.Zelinsky»
OJSC «EHMZ named after N.D.Zelinsky»
Russia, 144001, Moscow region, Electrostal, K.Marks str., 1

Joint Stock Company Electrostal Chemical-Mechanical Plant named after N.D. Zelinsky is one of the first manufacturers for the production of respiratory protection in our country, it was the founder of this industry.

The history of the enterprise began on the 28th of June in 1937.

The plant is a developer, manufacturer and supplier of gas masks, filter absorbers and other products for the needs of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Russian Federation and other structures. It is the only manufacturer of a number of products that are supplied for the needs of the state. The state defense order is 57%.

All products are of high quality and meet stringent international standards. The main advantages of the plant are qualified staff, updated equipment fleet and competent management.

The company is characterized by dynamic development and active integration into the global production of means of individual and collective protection.


More
Tambovmash JSC
Tambovmash JSC
Russia, 392000, Tambov, proyezd Montazhnikov 10

Tambovmash JSC is the industrial enterprise for production of PPE founded on March 17, 1944. At the beginning of its activity the plant made the chemical equipment and spare parts to it, and then moved to release of the industrial filtering gas masks and respirators.

The products manufactured by the enterprise were developed for use by industrial workers at potentially dangerous objects of railway transport, agriculture and various industries: petrochemical, gas, energy, metallurgical, chemical, coal mining. It also produces PPE of respiratory organs for the purposes of civil defense.

Personal protective equipment of Tambovmash JSC became known both within Russia and in other countries. Their high protective properties are combined with optimized ergonomic performance. The quality of products is provided by a certified management system and is confirmed by certificates of compliance with the requirements of the legislation.

The mission of Tambovmash JSC is to create high-quality products for guaranteed protection of consumers from harmful and dangerous factors: when working in hazardous conditions, emergency situations and elimination of their consequences.

More
Sorbent JSC
Sorbent JSC
Russia, 614113, Perm, Galperina str., 6

Sorbent JSC is a diversified enterprise. It produces respiratory protective equipment, activated carbon, water purification equipment, chemical absorbers and catalysts, household filters, etc.

The foundation date of Sorbent JSC is August 26, 1939. The company was established on the basis of the production of activated carbon from birch wood.

Currently, the plant's products are used in various industries and due to the decent quality level it allows the company to be among the market leaders. Protective equipment is being delivered for the needs of civil defense and labor protection, for rescuing during work in emergency situations, during emergency evacuation from the area of man-made accidents.

Excellent consumer properties of products manufactured by the company are provided by its own production and research base, high qualifications and long-term experience of employees.

Sorbent JSC is one of the enterprises of the full production cycle. Products manufactured by the plant are controlled by its own technical control department and the military representative of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

Learn more information about the company Sorbent JSC on the official website.

More
ARTI-Zavod JSC
ARTI-Zavod JSC
Russia, 392000, Tambov, Morshanskoe sh.,19a

ARTI-zavod JSC is a modern enterprise for the development, production and disposal of filtering RPE for security agencies. The history of the company began in 1949, when the Tambov factory of rubber asbestos products was opened.

Production sites of the company are located in Tambov and Moscow. The plant has modern equipment for the development and manufacture of personal protective equipment.

The range of RPE includes facepieces, respirators, filters, gas masks and other products. The official website of ARTI-Zavod JSC provides detailed information on the purpose, features and configuration of each model.

Key advantages of the manufacturer:

  • • many years of experience in the development of personal protective equipment for respiratory organs;
  • • team of professionals;
  • • the use of advanced technologies in production;
  • • wide range of products.

The company's products are used in the protection against the consequences of emergency situations, ensuring the safety of personnel at work.

More
Back call
Send the phone and we will call you back
The request has been sent
Your message has been sent successfully. In the near future, our manager will contact you

info@zelinskygroup.com +7 (499) 685-10-53 Обратный звонок

Структура

Структура компании

«Зелинский групп» — бренд, объединяющий четырех производителей средств индивидуальной защиты органов дыхания: АО «Сорбент» (Пермь), ОАО «ЭХМЗ им. Н.Д. Зелинского» (Электросталь), завод «Тамбовмаш» (Тамбов), «АРТИ-Завод» (Тамбов). В новом имени подчеркивается взаимосвязь с призванием Николая Дмитриевича Зелинского — великого русского ученого-химика, создавшего первый противогаз.

Заводы, входящие в корпорацию, — ведущие разработчики противогазов, респираторов, фильтров-поглотителей и других СИЗОД. Продукция отвечает требованиям российских и международных стандартов, имеет военную и заводскую приемку по качественным характеристикам. В основе производственного процесса лежат инновационные принципы разработки, новейшие материалы и передовые технологии.

Наша цель — обеспечить защиту людей при возникновении чрезвычайных ситуаций, снабдив их средствами эффективной защиты от воздействия опасных для здоровья и жизни веществ.

«Зелинский групп» также поставляет комплектующие для производства СИЗОД и химическое сырье для выпуска комплектующих деталей.

ОАО «Электростальский химико-механический завод имени Н.Д. Зелинского» — один из первых заводов по производству средств защиты органов дыхания в нашей стране, явившийся основателем этой отрасли.

История предприятия началась 28 июня 1937 года — именно в этот день был подписан приказ народного комиссара оборонной промышленности СССР об основании завода. В 1976 году в награду за успешно выполненное задание правительства завод получил орден Трудового Красного Знамени.

Сегодня ОАО «ЭХМЗ им. Н.Д. Зелинского» выступает разработчиком, изготовителем и поставщиком противогазов, фильтров-поглотителей, СКЗ и другой продукции для нужд Минобороны РФ, МЧС РФ, Роскосмоса и других структур. Кроме того, это единственный производитель целого ряда изделий из числа средств защиты, которые поставляются для нужд государства. Гособоронзаказ составляет 57 %.

Продукция Электростальского Химико-Механического завода отличается неизменно высоким качеством и соответствует строгим мировым стандартам по эксплуатационным характеристикам. Основные инструменты, помогающие производителю оставаться в числе лидеров отрасли:

  • ● квалифицированные сотрудники;

  • ● обновленный парк оборудования;

  • ● грамотный менеджмент.

Для предприятия характерно динамичное развитие и активная интеграция в мировое производство фильтрующих средств индивидуальной и коллективной защиты.

Читать дальше

АО «Тамбовмаш» — промышленное предприятие по производству СИЗОД, основанное 17 марта 1944 года. В начале своей деятельности завод изготавливал химическое оборудование и запчасти к нему, а с 2009 года перешел на выпуск промышленных фильтрующих противогазов, респираторов и комплектующих.

Изделия, выпускаемые предприятием, были разработаны для применения промышленно-производственными работниками на потенциально опасных объектах железнодорожного транспорта, сельского хозяйства и различных сфер промышленности: нефтехимической, газовой, энергетической, металлургической, химической, угледобывающей. Здесь также производятся СИЗ органов дыхания для целей гражданской обороны.

Средства индивидуальной защиты АО «Тамбовмаш» получили известность как в пределах России, так и в других странах. Их высокие защитные свойства сочетаются с оптимизированными эргономическими показателями. Качество продукции обеспечивается сертифицированной системой менеджмента и подтверждается сертификатами соответствия требованиям законодательства.

Как указано на официальном сайте АО «Тамбовмаш», завод-изготовитель видит своей миссией создание качественной продукции для гарантированной защиты потребителей от вредных и опасных воздействующих факторов: при работе во вредных условиях, возникновении чрезвычайных ситуаций и устранении их последствий.

Читать дальше

Завод «Сорбент» — многопрофильное предприятие, главное направление деятельности которого — производство СИЗОД. Кроме того, здесь производятся активированный уголь, фильтрующие полотна, оборудование для очистки воды, химические поглотители и катализаторы, бытовые фильтры.

Дата основания АО «Сорбент» — 26 августа 1939 года. Предприятие было создано на базе производства активированных углей из березовой древесины.

В настоящее время продукция завода применяется в разных отраслях промышленности и за счет достойного уровня качества позволяет компании быть в числе лидеров рынка. Осуществляются поставки средств защиты для потребностей гражданской обороны и охраны труда, для спасения при работах в условиях чрезвычайных ситуаций, во время экстренной эвакуации из района техногенных аварий.

Отличные потребительские свойства выпускаемых компанией изделий обеспечиваются собственной производственной и научно-исследовательской базой, высокой квалификацией и многолетним опытом сотрудников, уникальным оборудованием.

АО «Сорбент» входит в число предприятий полного производственного цикла. Выпускаемые заводом изделия контролируются собственным отделом технического контроля и военным представителем Министерства обороны РФ.

Узнать более подробную информацию о компании «Сорбент» можно на официальном сайте.

Читать дальше
Обратный звонок
Отправьте телефон и Вам скоро перезвонят.
Заявка отправлена
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено. В ближайшее время с Вами свяжется наш менеджер